Shri WagheshwarGramvikasPratishthan's

Shri Vasantrao Pharate Patil Arts, Commerce & Science College

Mandavgan Pharata, Tal-Shirur, Dist. Pune.

Committees for the Year 2017-2018

Sr.	Name of Committee	Name of the Faculty	Designation
No.		·	
1.	IQAC	Mrs. More S.V Principal	Chairperson
		Hon. PharatePatil M.RManagement	Member
		Representative	
		Hon. Pharate Patil D.V Nominee from Local	Member
		Society	
		Mr. Gaikwad V.JNominee from Alumni	Member
		Mr. Kusekar S.S Nominee from student	Member
		Hon. Pharate Patil S.V Industrialist/stake holder	
		Mr. Nikat N.B. –Administrative Officer	Member
		Prof. Kokare S.S.	Member
		Prof. Kurumkar D.C.	Member
		Prof. Shinde A.B.	Member
		Prof. Pitale A.P.	Member
		Prof. Padale N.D.	Member
		Prof. Pawar J.S.	Member
		Prof. Deshmukh S.V.	Member
		Prof. Taware B.S.	Member
		Prof.Divate R.P.	Co-coordinator
			Co- ordinator
	NA A C	74 P. L. L. G. W.	CI. I
2.	NAAC	Mr. Balasaheb S. Taware	Chairman
		Mr. Rohidas P. Divate	Member
		Mr. Ninad D. Padale	Member
		Ms. Ashwini B. Shinde	Member
		Ms. Surekha V. Deshmukh	Member
		Mr. Jayram S. Pawar	Member
3.	Admissions	Mr. Amol P. Pitale	Chairman
3.	Aumssions	Mr. Balasaheb S. Taware	Member
		Mr. Ninad D. Padale	Member
		Mrs. Surekha V. Deshmukh	Member
			Member
		Mr. Dhanaji C. Kurumkar.	Member
		Mr. Jayram S. Pawar Mr. Rohidas P. Divate	Member
		IVII. Kollidas P. Divate	Member
4.	Time-Table	Mr. Balasaheb S. Taware	Chairman

		Mrs. Surekha V. Deshmukh	Member
5.	Student	Mr. Sandip S. Kokare	Chairman
	Development	Mrs. Surekha V. Deshmukh	Member
	•	Mr. Ninad D. Padale	Member
		Mr. Jayram S. Pawar	Member
6.	Anti Ragging	Mr. Sandip S. Kokare	Chairman
		Mr. Amol P. Pitale	Member
		Mr. Jayram S. Pawar	Member
		Mr. Balasaheb S. Taware	Member
		Mr. Ninad P. Padale	Member
7.	Anti Sexual	Mrs. Surekha V. Deshmukh	Chairman
/.	Harassment	Ms. Supriya B. Atole	Member
	Harassiicit	Ms. Supriya A. Jadhav	Member
		Ms. Megha R. Barge	Member
		Ms. Ashwini B. Shinde	Member
		Mrs. Mohini B. Gaikwad	Member
		Mrs. Rekha G. Shinde	Member
8.	Examination	Mr. Dhanaji C. Kurumkar	Chairman
0.	Examination		Member
		Mr. Jayram S. Pawar	Member
		Mr. Waghole V.M. Mr. Raut P.S.	Member
		Mr. Pawar V.R.	Member
		Mrs. Shelar P.N.	Member
9.	Prize Distribution	Mr. Dhanaji C. Kurumkar	Chairman
9.	r rize Distribution	Mr. Balasaheb S. Taware	Member
		Mr. Divate R.P.	Member
		Mr. Padale N.D.	Member
		Miss. Shinde A.B.	Member
		Wiss. Simile A.B.	Member
10.	College Magazine	Mr. Pitale A.P.	Chairman
		Mrs. Surekha V. Deshmukh	Member
		Mr. Kokare S.S.	Member
		Mr. Taware B.S.	Member
		Mr. Pawar J.S.	Member
		Mrs. Gaikwad M.B.	Member
		Mr. Divate R.P	Member
		Mrs. Shinde R.G.	Member
11.	Cultural Activities	Mrs. Surekha V. Deshmukh	Chairman
	& Youth Festival	Mr. Amol P. Pitale	Member
		Mrs. Gaikwad M.B.	Member
		Mr. Pawar J.S	Member
12.	N.S.S.	Mr. Amol P. Pitale	Chairman
		Mr. Jayram S. Pawar	Member
		Mr. Vishal M. Waghole	Member
		Mrs. Surekha V. Deshmukh	Member
		Mrs. Shelar P.N.	Member
		Mr. Padale N.D.	Member
		Mr. Taware B.S.	Member

13.	Excursion	Mr. Ninad D. Padale	Chairman
		Mr. Sandip S. Kokare	Member
		Mr. Rohidas P. Divate	Member
		Mrs. Shinde R.G.	Member
14.	Placement	Mr. Balasaheb S. Taware	Chairman
		Mr. Pitale A.P.	Member
		Mr. Padale N.D.	Member
		Mr. Kurumkar D.C.	Member
		Ms. Ollala P.B.	Member
15.	Women	Mrs. Surekha V. Deshmukh	Chairman
	Empowerment	Mrs. Shelar P.N.	Member
		Ms. Ollala P.B.	Member
		Mrs. Shinde R.G	Member
16.	Competitive	Mr. Sandip S. Kokare	Chairman
	Examination	Mr. Pawar J.S.	Member
		Mr. Divate R.P	Member
		Mrs. Surekha V. Deshmukh	Member



PRINCIPAL

SHRI VASANTRAO PHARATE-PATIL ART'S, COMMERCE
& SCIENCE COLLEGE, MANDAVGAN PHARATA

TAL SHIRUR, DIST. PUNE 412211